Links

*Links to resources for specific subjects are in the 'Curriculum' tab.

 

General Learning Resources

BBC Newsround      http://www.bbc.co.uk/newsround/rss.xml

BBC News   http://feeds.bbci.co.uk/news/education/rss.xml

CBeebies Games   https://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies

BBC Schools   http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/0/25119208

Times Educational Supplement  https://www.tes.com/

Foundation Curriculum and Expectaions   https://www.foundationyears.org.uk/eyfs-statutory-framework/

National Curriculum Maths   https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/national-curriculum-in-england-mathematics-programmes-of-study

National Curriculum English   https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/national-curriculum-in-england-english-programmes-of-study

National Curriculum   https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/national-curriculum

Reading Eggs   https://readingeggs.co.uk/

 

 

Local Authority and Government Links

Families Information Service Hub  (FISH)   https://www.eastriding.gov.uk/living/children-and-families/the-family-information-service-hub/

East Riding Council Admissions   https://www.eastriding.gov.uk/learning/schools-colleges-and-academies/schools-and-school-places/school-admissions-and-catchment-finder/school-places-and-admissions/

East Riding Council SEN   

https://www.eastriding.gov.uk/learning/schools-colleges-and-academies/special-educational-needs/

East Riding Council SEN Local Offer   https://www.eastridinglocaloffer.org.uk/care-and-support/care-and-support-local-offers/?entryid124=691932

ParentView (Ofsted Questionnaire)   https://parentview.ofsted.gov.uk/

Ofsted (Find a Report)   https://reports.ofsted.gov.uk/

Performance Tables   https://www.gov.uk/school-performance-tables

Department for Education (DfE)   https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-education

 

Secondary Schools

Headlands School www.headlandsschool.co.uk

Bridlington School  https://www.bridlingtonschool.co.uk

Filey Ebor Academy   https://filey.ebor.academy

Malton School   http://www.maltonschool.org/

Norton College   https://www.nortoncollege.net/

Driffield Senior School   https://www.driffieldschool.net/

Scarborough College (Independent)  https://www.scarboroughcollege.co.uk/